10 Floating Sakura Petals

10 Floating Sakura Petals

FEATURES

- FullHD Resolution 1080p (1920?1080)

- 10 footages (5 looped footages), with ALPHA CHANNEL, 29.97 fps.

- Video Encoding : Quicktime Photo PNG

- Music and background footages in preview video are not included.

- Music “Flying Ninjas” can be downloaded here http://audiojungle.net/item/flying-ninjas/2668193

- Footage “Girl In The Japanese Garden” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/girl-in-the-japanese-garden/8274350

- Footage “Pug Dog Wearing Black Japanese Kimono” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/pug-dog-wearing-black-japanese-kimono/11641570

- Footage “Japanese Geisha Samurai With Sword” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/japanese-geisha-samurai-with-sword/7789680

- Footage “Daifuku Mochi 02” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/daifuku-mochi-02/14288321

- Footage “Palace V2” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/palace-v2/15142149

- Footage “Cherry Blossom Sakura” can be downloaded here http://videohive.net/item/cherry-blossom-sakura/14637700

by
by
by
by
by
by