Hi, This is a nice and quick logo reveal for your needs.
*Full HD 1920×1080
*Fast Rendering
*Color controller for fast color change to any element/stroke/text/background & logo
*No plugins need
*AE CS4/CS5/CS5.5/CS6/CC
*Awesome Audio track by Cyrilll_Luzin audio link : http://audiojungle.net/item/water-splash-logo-2/1580543?_ga=1.29655414.876766613.1400984
My LOGO Reveals Projects
1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810
13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

You May Also Like These Projects
by
by
by
by
by
by