Populate your scenes with these looped skeleton walk cycle sequences.

Alpha Channel included inside the movie files.

Skeleton Angles included

Front Side Back 45 Degree Angle Turn Table version and one more Skeleton walking from right to left.

The cycle for the front, back, side and 45 degree angle are:

30 frames which is 0:01:04 seconds but looped a little bit longer in the preview.

The music used inside the preview is not included and can be purchased from the link below.

http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-background/89505

Also Check Out My Other Horror Projects.

-Horror Tunnel Titles -http://videohive.net/item/horror-tunnel-titles-/4467300

-Haunted Horror Titles Project -http://videohive.net/item/haunted-horror-titles-project/3320002

-Happy Halloween Celebration -http://videohive.net/item/happy-halloween-celebration/3154110

-Halloween Pumpkin Pack -http://videohive.net/item/halloween-pumpkin-pack/3155338

-Creepy Bats Transitions -http://videohive.net/item/creepy-bats-transitions/2907913

-Dark and Creepy Horror Corridor -http://videohive.net/item/dark-and-creepy-horror-corridor/2609476

by
by
by
by
by
by