Hi friends.This is a simple logo reveal for your needs.
*FullHD 1920×1080
*No plugins need
*AE cs4/cs5/cs5.5/cs6/cc
*Fast rendering and easy to edit
*Awesome Audio track by MatSteiner-FX. http://audiojungle.net/item/quick-logo-one/5270669

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810


You May Also Like These Projects
by
by
by
by
by
by