*Please Rate My project if you like it. :)

Photo links I used : http://photodune.net/item/music/4558719?WT.ac=solid_search_thumb&WT.seg_1=solid_search_thumb&WT.z_author=ollyi http://photodune.net/item/music/1518911?WT.ac=solid_search_thumb&WT.seg_1=solid_search_thumb&WT.z_author=velkol http://photodune.net/item/enjoy-music/2255118?WT.ac=solid_search_thumb&WT.seg_1=solid_search_thumb&WT.z_author=ollyi http://photodune.net/item/rock-group/5072138 http://photodune.net/item/band-of-young-male-musicians-with-instruments/3043270?

Audio I used :

http://audiojungle.net/item/tight-distorted-house-track/91127?WT.ac=solid_search_item&WT.seg_1=solid_search_item&WT.z_author=adamjamescuz
My LOGO Reveals Projects
1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810
13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

You May Also Like These Projects
by
by
by
by
by
by