Great Horror Opener for your Horror movies.

Easy to change and no extra plugins are used.

Additional Help File is included

What is Included

1 – Main Opener Comp

2- Counter Comp

3- Five Table Saw Transitions (Quicktime PNG+ALPHA)

4-One Horror Tunnel (Quicktime H264) 16 seconds

The musics and sound effects used inside the preview are not included inside the project but can be downloaded from the links below.

Music 1

http://audiojungle.net/item/horror-movie-trailer/687302?sso?

WT.ac=search_item&WT.seg_1=search_item&WT.z_author=HouseofHits Music 2

http://audiojungle.net/item/horror-trailer-finisher/2862729?sso?

WT.ac=search_item&WT.seg_1=search_item&WT.z_author=garethcoker

Music 3

http://audiojungle.net/item/suspense-dark-horror-trailer/1221940?sso?WT.ac=search_item&WT.seg_1=search_item&WT.z_author=Sound-Tricks

Free Table Saw Sound Effect

http://soundbible.com/1583-Electric-Table-Saw.html

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Also Check Out My Other Horror Projects.

-Skeleton Walk Cycle Pack -http://videohive.net/item/skeleton-walk-cycle-pack/4017808

-Haunted Horror Titles Project -http://videohive.net/item/haunted-horror-titles-project/3320002

-Happy Halloween Celebration -http://videohive.net/item/happy-halloween-celebration/3154110

-Halloween Pumpkin Pack -http://videohive.net/item/halloween-pumpkin-pack/3155338

-Creepy Bats Transitions -http://videohive.net/item/creepy-bats-transitions/2907913

-Dark and Creepy Horror Corridor -http://videohive.net/item/dark-and-creepy-horror-corridor/2609476

by
by
by
by
by
by