Flag Counter

Easy To Edit Horror Titles Project and No Extra Plugins are used.

All the footages are shot with Canon 550D in real locations.

The transition effects are also all done in After Effects.

There are 2 versions of the opener.

Each opener is 0:50 seconds in Full HD 1920×1080

Total of 20 stock footages are included inside the project so you can mix them up and change their order inside the comps.

You can also replace your own raw footage and have it color corrected and have a horror look to it.

To see the example of how the color correction will affect your raw video check out the last 5 seconds of the preview file between 01:43 and 01:48

All the particles are prerendered and you can take them out if you want easily.

You can also change the color tone from Sepia to other colors (blue, green, red etc.) to have the style you want.

Be careful: Some of the scenes inside the MAIN_COMPS are played_reversed so if you want to change them first select the layer and then right click on the layer: a menu will pop up.

From the menu go to—> Time and select Time_Reverse_Layer”

Or you can simply first select the layer and press Ctrl+Alt+R to reverse the timing of the scene. You can do this with all the other scenes as well.

All the texts are easy to edit just edit your text and see the desired effect.

The free font used inside the project is “Ringbearer” and can be downloaded from below.

http://www.dafont.com/search.php?q=ringbearer

The music “Horror Pack” inside the preview is not included inside the project but can also be purchased from the link below.

http://audiojungle.net/item/horror-pack/107793?sso?WT.ac=search_item&WT.seg_1=search_item&WT.z_author=Symphony-of-Specters

Additional Help File is included.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Also Check Out My Other Horror Projects.

-Horror Tunnel Titles -http://videohive.net/item/horror-tunnel-titles-/4467300

-Skeleton Walk Cycle Pack -http://videohive.net/item/skeleton-walk-cycle-pack/4017808

-Happy Halloween Celebration -http://videohive.net/item/happy-halloween-celebration/3154110

-Halloween Pumpkin Pack -http://videohive.net/item/halloween-pumpkin-pack/3155338

-Creepy Bats Transitions -http://videohive.net/item/creepy-bats-transitions/2907913

-Dark and Creepy Horror Corridor -http://videohive.net/item/dark-and-creepy-horror-corridor/2609476

by
by
by
by
by
by