• This project is suitable for Corporate /Business anniversary videos/presentations.
  • Full HD 1920×1080 Broadcast quality.
  • AE CS4/CS5/CS5.5/CS6 compatible.
  • Music not included
  • Need Trapcode Particular.Those who haven’t Trapcode Particular ,pre-rendered files included.
  • Please Rate My project if you like it. :) *Customization and support : If you don’t know about using Adobe After effects or you want to customize this template, please contact me smartvfx2014@gmail.com

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810


You May Also Like These Projects
by
by
by
by
by
by